Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
M. Arif Sugiono (mediaberitaonline09@gmail.com)

Editor
Rizal (Rizal@mediaberitaonline.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@mediaberitaonline.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@mediaberitaonline.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@mediaberitaonline.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@mediaberitaonline.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@mediaberitaonline.com)